2dgeu7sy2oiinjc6ncrg

High Beginner's Arabic 3-Month Course

Study Independently + 23 Sessions with Teacher + WhatsApp Group Support

   Watch Promo   Enroll in Course

HIGH BEGINNER'S ARABIC STUDY

At this level, feel your confidence increase as you easily find the words to speak about things around you.

A continuation from the Beginners' course, you will continue to train in speaking and listening developing your tongue and ear to Arabic.

Feel your heart fly as you identify vocab and grammar structures in the Quran and begin to understand the speech of Allah through the Arabic language.

See the 'Introduction' Section of the Course for a Course Outline and check out the 'Previews'!

ENROLL NOW, GET A HEADSTART:

You can enroll at any time, start the module lessons and be well prepared when Live Teaching Sessions begin.

THE NEXT SET OF LIVE SESSIONS WITH TEACHER: July 3 - Sept 30, 2018

Live Evening Sessions: Mon & Thurs 8pm Eastern USA/ 10am Australia

Live Morning Sessions: Mon & Thurs 6am Eastern USA/ 11am UK/ 8pm Australia


After purchasing your course, you will receive an invitation to a Live Introduction Session, and to the WhatsApp group for additional support through chat & audio.


For further questions contact: arabic4students@gmail.com


Your Instructor


Nadiya Johnson
Nadiya Johnson

Assalaamu alaykum,

My name is Ustaatha Nadiya Johnson and I will be guiding you through your learning journey here at Nakh-lah Arabic Center. Over 20 years ago, I traveled to Egypt & Saudi Arabia to study Arabic and Quran. During my studies, I witnessed many of my Western sisters having great difficulty learning in the fast-paced classrooms of the Middle East and sadly, most got left behind. I decided then to become a teacher and I designed this 12-16 program to serve the learning needs of my sisters in Islam.

Ahlan!! (Welcome) I look forward to working with you.

and with Allah is all success...



Courses Included with Purchase



Arabic Reading Fluency: High Beginners
This course is included when you take the Main Course
Nadiya Johnson
$47

Original Price: $47


Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!