3n8akydaqmtjuqprvdgb

Beginner's Arabic 3-month Course

Study Independently + 23 Sessions with Teacher + WhatsApp Group Support

   Watch Promo   Enroll in Course

BEGINNERS' ARABIC STUDY

Can you read Arabic letters and words? Then you are ready to raise your confidence as you learn to the words to speak about things around you.

With a LIVE teacher, you will be trained in listening and speaking; develop your ear and your tongue for Arabic language.

Feel your heart fly as you identify new vocabulary in the Quran and hadith.

See the 'Introduction' Section of the Course for a Course Outline and PREVIEWs

ENROLL NOW, GET A HEADSTART:

You can enroll at any time, start the module lessons and be well prepared when Live Teaching Sessions begin.

THE NEXT SET OF LIVE SESSIONS WITH TEACHER: July 3 - Sept 30, 2018

Live Evening Sessions: Sun & Wed 8pm Eastern US/ 10am Australia /

Live Morning Sessions: Sun & Wed 6am Eastern USA/ 11am U.K. / 8pm Australia


After purchasing your course, you will receive an invitation to a Live Introduction Session on Zoom and be added to a a WhatsApp group for additional support through chat and audio.

Further questions: email us at: arabic4students@gmail.com




Your Instructor


Nadiya Johnson
Nadiya Johnson

Assalaamu alaykum,

I am Ustaatha Nadiya Johnson. Many years ago, I traveled to Egypt & Saudi Arabia to study Arabic and Quran. During my studies, I witnessed many of my Western sisters having great difficulty learning in the fast-paced classrooms of the Middle East and sadly, most got left behind. I decided then to become a teacher and then a curriculum designer to serve the learning needs of my sisters in Islam.

Ahlan!! (Welcome) I look forward to working with you.

and with Allah is all success...



Class Curriculum


  Introducation
Available in days
days after you enroll

Courses Included with Purchase



Arabic Reading Fluency : Beginners
This course is included when you take the Main Course
Nadiya Johnson
$47

Original Price: $47


Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!